Short Company Info

AUG Electronics GmbH is your "Single Stop" partner for the development and production of advanced electronic components and mechanical solutions - both - from a single source. We design and build exactly with you to meet your requirements for partial or complete systems that are reliable and robust in the field proven.
 
Our in-house production ensures both the quality and the speedy processing, even in small quantities and in the prototype area. For larger lots, we offer sufficient flexibility.
 
AUG has decades of experience with a variety of micro-controllers, several years of experience with Windows CE and the. NET Micro Framework and can refer to several innovative solutions with capacitive sensors and touch screens.
 
We are a Microsoft Windows Embedded Partner and Microsoft. NET Micro Framework Core Tech Team Member. On request, we remain, as with many of our clients is the case, "invisible" in the background while you offer your active solution on the market and provide service.
 
With the AUG AMI DevKit we offer an ideal tool for their own entry into the embedded programming with C #, Visual Studio 2010 and. NET Micro Framework 4.1. Learn more about this on our product portall www.aug-electronics.com/ami

 

Driving directions

Coming from "Graz" or "Klagenfurt" leave the the highway A2 at exit "Mooskirchen". Follow the B70 in direction "Voitsberg". Continue to "Köflach" on the B70 until you reach the turnoff to "St. Martin am Wöllmissberg" on the left. Follow the St. Martinerstrasse until you reach our company which is located directly at the St. Martinerstrasse.

You can find us on  Windows Live Directions (click here)

Preview of the directions map (Mini Image)

Advice for car navigation systems!

If your navigation system does not recognize the address completely (including unit number), please use the navigation map link above or try to navigate to the crossing "St. Martinerstrasse" and "Gössnitztalstrasse". From there you can see our company building. This helps to avoid unnecessary trips "on the mountain" to the village of St. Martin, where some newer navigation systems try to direct you to. We are located in the valley, a few kilometers from the center.

GPS coordinates

For purists:

longitude 47° 1' 31.47'' N,
latitude 15° 5' 49.31'' E

© Copyright 2007-2017 by AUG Elektronik GmbH.   |  Terms  |  Privacy

Kurzportrait

AUG Elektronik GmbH ist Ihr Partner für die Entwicklung und Produktion von modernen elektronischen Baugruppen. Wir entwerfen und bauen mit Ihnen exakt Ihren Anforderungen entsprechende Teil- oder Komplettsysteme, die sich zuverlässig, langlebig, robust und im Ernstfall reparierbar im Feld bewähren.
 
Unsere In-Haus Fertigung sichert sowohl die Qualität als auch die rasche Abwicklung schon in kleinen Stückzahlen und im Prototypenbereich. Für größere Lose bieten wir ausreichend Spielraum. Durch die In-Haus Entwicklung können wir auch jegliche Reparaturen rasch und meist kostengünstig durchführen.
 
AUG verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit diversen Micro-Controllern, mehrjährige Erfahrung mit Windows CE und dem .NET Micro Framework und kann auf mehrere innovative Lösungen mit kapazitiven Sensoren und Touchscreens verweisen.
 
Wir sind Microsoft Windows Embedded Partner. Auf Wunsch bleiben wir, wie bei vielen unserer Kunden der Fall, “unsichtbar” im Hintergrund, während Sie Ihre Lösung aktiv am Markt anbieten, vertreiben und servicieren.

Routenplaner

Sie erreichen uns bei Anfahrt aus Richtung Graz oder Klagenfurt auf der A2 bis zur Abfahrt Mooskirchen. Danach die B70 in Richtung Voitsberg fahren. Von dort in Richtung Köflach auf der B70 weiter bis zur Abzweigung "St. Martin am Wöllmissberg" auf der linken Seite. Auf der St. Martinerstrasse fahren Sie bis zu unserer Firma, die direkt an der St. Martinerstrasse liegt.

Sie finden uns im Windows Live Routenplaner (hier klicken)

Vorahnung von einem Anfahrtsplan (Miniausschnitt)

HINWEIS für Auto-Navigationssysteme!

Wenn Ihr Navi die Adresse nicht GENAU (d. h. inkl. der Hausnummer!) kennt, dann orientieren Sie sich bitte mit dem obigen Web-Routenplaner oder geben Sie die Kreuzung "St. Martinerstrasse" und "Gössnitztalstrasse" ein. Von dort ist unser Haus in direkter Sicht. So vermeiden Sie unnötige Fahrten "auf den Berg" in das Dorf St. Martin, wo Sie einige Navis hindirigieren möchten... Wir befinden uns im Tal, einige Kilomenter vom Zentrum entfernt.

GPS Koordinaten

Für Puristen:

Breite 47° 1' 31.47'' N,
Länge 15° 5' 49.31'' O

© Copyright 2007-2018 by AUG Elektronik GmbH.   |  Terms  |  Privacy